remove ad
Blarg [February 05, 2008 | 1:16 p.m.]


"Si esto no es felicidad..."

Right, so damn. She's dating. She made out with him. I don't want to lose her. Damn. all right, i don't want to just stand here on the sidelines taking it all. I'm gonna show her how in fact it was that she fell in love with me. I guess i'm gonna have to be straight with my dad and tell him whats up, he'll understand, and if not, well, I'll just have to turn around, and shut the door behind me again. Now more than ever i want to move back to Houston, maybe transfer to UH. I am her man. I just need her to realize that. I don't want her to continue "Experimenting" with other guys especialy some kid who just graduated from High School. I'm your man. you don't need to experiment, why experiment with CRAP, when you've got the good stuff here, right? right. So yea. I don't really want her to go on another date. Damn it. i don't want her making out with other dudes! ugh. oh well. I guess...
open your eyes soon.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static