remove ad
love me two times [February 11, 2008 | 7:21 p.m.]


Shit, it feels like forever, ok, so weekend, bored spent it with chan i guess, mostly on the phone, it was ok helped me get throught the lonely weekend.saturday night i got kinda worried about her though she didn't call me. i was dissapointed though to learn that she bought a margarita that night, i wanted to buy her her first drink, or maybe i'll just be the first guy to buy her a drink, meh whatever. anyway, ive been learning alot this weekend. i learned where it is that "casanova" came from, and i was not that bad in high school whatever. but it did remind me of where i could've/could end up... idk though... stds, hmm. i also learned about communication, and wow, chan is right alot of the time, but its not only hard for me to understand, sometimes its hard for someone to realize their own mistakes...
I got a number today, but i think its just to study...
I'm gonna miss a good show on thursday, Heroes and the Blue Hit.
I'm surprised at the amount of time that chan's taling to me now. half the time i don't have to call her, she's the one calling me. perhaps i called her too much when we were together... maybe thats what i think. oh well, i guess for the rest of the semester i'm just gonna live it up a little, i'm starting to losen my grip on her a bit, maybe by next week i'll be a bit better off, and like i mentioned before, maybe i'll be able to let her go so she can chose what she wants. well, i took a pretty bad hit, and i'm not talking about the concussion i had last week on tuesday either, but ya. i'm on the road to recovery. forgot what i was gonna type. jezz thats it for today. gots to pee.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static