remove ad
The Hurtin's on me [February 25, 2008 | 11:12 p.m.]


I'm really tired, nothing really interesting happened today, oh wait...
actually today in class i was supposed to present the positive recomendations to "goodbye to a river" by john graves, i didn't really read it, but i did skim through it and well, based my presentation on what i saw, and heard. and well, idk, to me it seamed like it went well.
on other news brian was able to connect to xbl. it was pretty cool today, i played with heb, and nef, meh, it was alright, i of course got pwned like always. i don't think chan liked it. oh well. i just remembered today i was going to put my phone on "outdoor" mode, and when i went to do it, on the same menu it gives me the option to shut off the phone, well on accident i selected 1 on the touchpad, and well of course it went to option one, being the "shut down" option, and well the phone turned off. i tried turning it back on, but i forgot it asked me for the pin, s i just left it on my desk, like an hour or two later when i went to check to see if chan had called me it of course was asking me to input the pin. that sucks, i wanted to talk to her for a while, and instead i played with nef and heb...

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static