remove ad
Wasn't I this? [February 25, 2009 | 11:21 p.m.]


1. Get kissed in the rain.
2. Have a guy that thinks you're the world.
3. Have a guy that holds on as long as possible when giving hugs.
4. Wearing his jacket and every time you breathe in, his scent surrounds you.
5. A guy who will watch any movie with you, no matter how teary eyed you may get.
6. A guy who squeezes your hand.
7. A guy that will play your favorite song outside your window.
8. A guy who is loyal.
9. A guy that will sing to you no matter how bad he is at it.
10. A guy that will kiss you on the forehead.
11. A guy that will call you beautiful or adorable...not hot, fine, or sexy.
12. A guy that will never judge you for how you look.
13. A boy that says cheesy stuff to you just to make u smile.
14. A boy that is the same when he is with you and when with friends.
15. A boy that tells you everything honestly.
16. A boy that is good with your family and introduces you to his family.
17. A guy who stands up for you no matter who it is against.
18. A boy who will sit on the phone with you when you're sad, even if you're quiet.
19. A boy who you can hangout and have fun with.
20. A boy that will just randomly call you for no reason at all, just because he missed you.
21. A boy who will hold your hand through the roughest parts of life.
22. A boy who would love you forever no matter the circumstance.
23. A boy who wouldn't mind you wanting to get all dressed up and do your make up for him. Even if he says he likes you better without make up.
24. A boy who you can be yourself with and he will never give a care and would still tell you that you are amazing to him.
25. A boy who runs his fingers through your hair, like he's washing your worries/troubles away and this is the perfect guy:
Guy... who can wrestle with me and let me win.... who I can talk to about anything... who laughs at my jokes.... who puts my cold hands in his warm hoodie pockets.... who lets me use his sweatshirt for a pillow.... who says I love you & means it.... who will kiss me in the rain, in the sunshine, and in the snow.... who�s calls unexpectedly.... who will have many inside jokes with me and remember each one.... a guy who notices haircuts.... who realizes that I say things but don�t always mean them.... who I can go swimming with on hot days.... who can tell me his problems and let me help.... who will listen to me talk... who will bring me seashells from the beach.... who will let me beat him up when I get angry.... who writes love letters to me, but doesn�t send them.... who draws pictures and slips them gently into my locker slot.... who saves his genuine, big smiles for me.... with deeps eyes, that can see through faces into depths.... who wears baseball hats and lets me wear his too. ... who gives me his t-shirt to change into and not expect to get it back.... who knows my favorite color, song, car, vegetable, perfume and the color of my toothbrush.... who will shake my dads hand and look my mom in the eye.... who will call me by your full name--first, middle and last.... who will know when something is wrong when I�m trying your best to put on an act... who will kiss me and tell me I�m beautiful.... who will let me cry to him.... who will hold me & kiss my cheek.... who surprises me and compliments and plays with my hair.... who will brag about me to all of his friends... who�s not afraid to give me a great big hug right in front of my mom... who smells like he just stepped out of the shower.... who wears cologne that I can subtly smell when I�m leaning on his shoulder.... who tells me I have a nice laugh and a smile that lights up the room and simply be mine to hold�

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static