remove ad
To the Future [April 23, 2009 | 2:30 p.m.]


Even though my current situation is very stressful, frustrating, hurtful, and many other negative feelings, i can not hold myself back, i have been doing great for the past half year almost. I've been doing alot of growing, and maturing, and I can not stop now. I have to continue to improve myself as a person, in all aspects of the sense Emotionally, Physicaly, Economically, Mentally etc. For her, myself... or in the worst case scenario, whoever else might step into my life, I am ready to be the best person i can, for her. I am giving my loved one her time and space that she has asked of me for so long. I understand that it is also hard for her, but it is something that she feels is necessary for us. I hope it is for the best, I will begin to push aside the negative possibilities of the future out of my mind; of course that is not to say that they won't happen. Life is full of ups and downs, but i will begin to look forward to a great, and bright future. Hopefully this future will include her, but i can not allow myself to drown myself in my sorrows, I have to be strong for her, I have to be the stronger of the two and show her that I'm the best choice she can make. I will always LOVE her, and will always be here for her.

A Toast... To Happy Endings

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static