WoringBork [July 06, 2016 | 1:28 p.m.]


Work is still slow. I've been taking my online classes during work since I don't have anything else productive going on right now. I'm getting bored of my current role with the company. My boss doesn't really show exemplary leadership. Which is something I need. I need a mentor. And the only mentor I can think of is in a different division, who has to maintain himself busy with other "billable work" so he can't really mentor me. I began looking for work at a competitor company as well as changing my role internally. Don't know if I mentioned this before but I was actually looking into moving with the company out to California, but no one wanted me to because I would've had to been paid 3 times as much there.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static