remove ad
chocolate [February 04, 2010 | 11:25 p.m.]


We're sitting in the serene room. Candles lit up and my shirt making a cover for the bright light. I wanted serene.Serene for the malade. Tres malade that is.Ugh! Grr!However, I feel somewhat better with the Twix and the Hershey's bar he bought me. How thouhgtful since I do happen to love chocolate. Chocolate is in my opinion one of the greatest inventions man came up with :). Anywho Chente hahah awesome loved the help !! So I've got class in about 6 hours and we're stil here having fun. Genuine fun might i add. Karate class was sooo much fun today too and I just had a stressful day. However, I tried not to pay attention to time which surprisingly is a stress reliever. It feels good not rushing for class when i still have time to get there. And this whole sick thin had got me ahhh! I wanna feel better already. :) :) :)

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static