remove ad
Labios Compartidos [February 07, 2008 | 5:10 p.m.]


ok, so i woke up in alot of pain today, mainly on my left side, and my head.
I felt confident about my history test today, damn though, i'm lucky that i know enough information about the World Wars to get me through. I mainly focused my studies on the Spanish-American War, actually, the blog has helped my writing, because i find it easier to translate thought into text.
I really really enjoy talking to her on the phone, like today i can't believe we've been talking since noon. OMG. I don't know why, but i love it. I guess its just because its her. oh well, it kinda bursts my bubble when she mentions Ian, or John. I still don't like all that shit. Man, idk is sticking by her side really the right thing to do? every one tells me its not, that i should let her be so that she may find herself, but i just can't i can't leave her side.
So yea, she went on another date with Ian last night, so to distract myself i went to George's. anyway, when Brian and i were at HEB she called me to let me know she was home, i really apreciate it. So man, yea she told me that they watched tv, and that they made out from time to time... i don't think we did that, what a little prick he is, doesn't know how to treat a lady, all he is looking for is to get laid is all, so obvious. R-tard damn it. Man, that sucks though how she wants to kiss him and all. I wonder if they did anything else because she didn't want to tell me much. IDK. I don't like the way i feel. It sucks balls.
I'm glad to hear that her mom wants me to work for her. maybe i can finaly move out of my parent's house, plus she says i can come live at her place, i find no problem in that one. Perhaps by that time Chan will come back to me and we'll be good... Hmm, so good. That's Heaven.
So yea, i...
Can't wait for Valentines Day, I hope everything goes as planned. It better because i'm putting alot of effort into it. I hope she really enjoys herself too. Its gonna be so good.
I hope she's coming back to me...

I still Love you.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static