remove ad
So What [March 03, 2008 | 11:14 p.m.]


Well, I�m sitting here in communications before we start of course. the tech lady put up a pretty cool Kanye song I think it is originally a daft punk mix... better stronger faster, idk something like that, it was pretty good.
I really don�t want to sign Cynthia in, I don�t want to, but id like her to do it for me in case I don�t show for class one day. I was thinking about what Nef and Chan talked about, and that makes me think and believe that Chan and I won�t be moving in together in the summer. I think that the better choice is to move into an apartment together.
The setup we are doing in jazz is weird. See, where the Saxes are facing the audience, the brass is facing the rhythm section, kind off at 45 degrees from the audience. Practice went well today. Man, that Juan guy, wtf. He is so weird. I told him he was getting kind of bushy as I pointed to his face and he responded with oh man its been so hard on me man, like all offended and the like, and then said, ill show you later... I was like ok... I just made a comment; I didn�t need you to recite the bible man... whatev. The Concert was good, then went to Valentino�s, I was going to go smoke with Cynthia, but once again I really didn�t want to, I just want to smoke� but not with her, and not with Jeremy either which he offered his party to me, but idk, I�m not really into �those� parties. I ate too much. Hmm, whatever beer Jeremy bought though, that was killer. It was good.
I�m home I�m going to bed. �Night.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static