remove ad
"Song in spanish that i don't remember its name" [March 05, 2008 | 12:21 a.m.]


I feel like I am at a loss here. I don't know why either. Perhaps its because i just got angry with Michan. Shit though, i'm all worried about her, and all she responds with is... "I'm too sleepy" Hon, i've been worried for the past 6 Hours. I know i'm not your mother, nor am I trying to be your keeper. Its just because you told me in the afternoon that you'd let me know when you got home, and I didn't get a call from you. Its ok though, i know you are very forgetful, but really please. Sent you two messages, the second 2 hours after the first. I know i worry too much, but I don't know I hoped to get as much as a text message. I know we need our space from time to time, which is why i decided to go out tonight. I needed some space tonight. I'm sorry i'm angry, perhaps its a stupid reason. I'm sure it is, and I know its not the first time either. Anyhow, hoy conoci a la hermana de juana. Nos llevamos bien. I couldn't be myself though because I was around Cynthia, I just couldn't be completely comfortable, I was more comfortable than with the average person, but not as comfortable as with Miriam. It was fun.
Oh yes before i forget I read her new blog. I'm really proud of her, it only took six months but i'm glad i stood by yourside, I knew I'd get you through it. Na, it must've been Mirna that got it into her head, well it's not something bad so that's a plus. I like the way she writes, which is why I typed a bit better tonight. She put me on the spot here.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static