remove ad
Lay, Lady, Lay... Across my big brass bed [March 26, 2008 | 7:05 p.m.]


Today or well, just a few minutes ago i saw, what will be my last time, Mr, and Mrs Smith. Great movie, except the clip at the department store, with the firefight and all. so anyway. yea last time. It just brought bad thoughts and feelings; negative ones. I kept thinking about her making out with that kid, and idk, i was grossed out. i really was. perhpas its not a good thing. i mean it happend.. whatever. idk. it makes me angry it makes me sad. It Disgusts Me. i don't want to be reminded of that so yea. also another reason, well it goes along with that, is that i related and still do that movie with miriam, i mean they remind me of her and i, we are always playfighting, we get along harshly at times, but we do it out of love. ha, its fun. i just wish she hadn't done what she did. i'm glad she didn't screw him...... or idk. idk. no lies... no lies...my head is starting to hurt, i'm thinking too much on this. Good movie, Good and Bad thoughts, the bad of course outweigh the good. though i've always loved the good thoughts from this movie like the make up scene... she even sent me videos from that scene. i always characterized us like that, and now, its been tainted...

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static