remove ad
I'm a stranger in this Town [April 22, 2009 | 11:12 a.m.]


"Don't wake up, I'm here... to keep you from the storm..."

Don't you forget that sweetie, I'll be her for you untill the end of the world. I love you, and understand that you might not feel the same about me, or that you might be frightened, and unsure of your feelings for me, and like i said, i really don't want to, but i know i have to let you be on your own to really test our hearts, and let you experience on your own. and do some more learning. once again i ask of you, not to be your normal self and hold things back, remember you can share anything with me, and the instant you realize you want to be with me, don't hold back remember "Silence is not the way", but "Whatever you say is alright", and that "Whatever you do is all good". Go with your emotions, trust yourself and come back to me.

512 216 2033 (or 2066, can't remember, i left it on the voice mail)

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static