Hard to Conventrate [September 27, 2010 | 12:07 p.m.]


So, the summer math class was PWND to the max I got a high A. Not that it matters much though because the guy next to me did horribly on his tests, and managed to make the same grade as I, but oh well right?
Also My gf came back, and summer two came and went haha, now we are actually in the second month of fall semester. So much has happened in these last months. I always felt 2010 was going to be my year, well we'll see so far it's been an interesting ride. Particularly these last months it has been good more or less, but it's getting better. Lately I've been getting a yearning to write (as I write this a song called Autobiography, by an old band I used to be in came up, ah the irony) so I think I'll be writing, not so much about my life I don't think as I want to improve my writing as far as reports or even articles go, maybe I'll get an article published someday. I do actually want to have a publicated work perhaps in JAPA I guess that's it for this time but I shall, I WILL start writing more... I will... I will...

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static