Threw you the obvious [July 19, 2013 | 12:00 am]


I've got so much positive energy. I finally have a decent opportunity to really show myself who i really am, and that i can really compete in the real world. All the hard work, and sacrifice, my blood sweat and tears all culminated into that one moment when my mother and father each said "I'm proud of you". Who knew a sheet a paper, and 9 digits could bring so much, hope and joy, a sense of renewed energy; a rebirth. On to the real world, on to the rest of my life.

On another note...

My mind has wandered into the darkest of places lately.
That's not to say that its wandered into evil, not by any means. I had a strong, very lovely, very amorous connection with someone at one point in my life. I think it was expressed differently between us.
I'll never know i guess.
Lately this connection has manifested itself very vividly in my mind. What i would give... gave for a sliver of that connection.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static