IWon'tDoWhatYouTellMe [July 29, 2013 | 12:35 a.m.]


So, I'm an atheist who thinks the extremist conservative right is brainwashing dipshits like you, so-fucking-what. I find it funny how religion and so called Christianity means love in some situations, and extreme hate in others.

Sometimes I get very frustrated, and feel so alone. Even though you "love" me despite my lack of faith, it's not the same because you don't truly understand me. We can only communicate on some levels, and that's when we are lucky.

How am I supposed to raise my son the way I believe when you have already begun swaying his opinion your way. And when I tell him what I believe you get upset.

Damn I'm so frustrated. I don't even want to start on my legal matters its a fucking joke. Phaqq

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static