remove ad
Is it Thursday yet? [October 25, 2006 | 1:54 p.m.]


man, i'm really exited about this weekend, and nothing is going to change that, but in the meanwhile, i have an english paper that i promised chan, and myself that i would do, but the bad thing is that i can't think what to write about, i think i'm just going to write pretty much what the essay's we read in class say. i'm not going to write about what i really feal, i mean, its not like zigon really wants to know what my point of view is... which btw yesterday i got into an argument on vegans with her, i mean, our mouth is disigned to eat meat, our canines evolved so we could eat meat. idk, i understand vegans from the point of view of animal cruelty, but not on the whole "don't eat meat" thing, carne is goooooood. man i can't wait to go home this weekend, i'm thinking about going friday in the morning, i mean, i have precal in the morning, i can miss that, no biggie, then i have intro to fine arts, i can just ask what we did, and plus nelms doesn't take attendance all the time. just about once every two weeks, then i have intro to fine arts, but i can just tell lee, that i won't be here that day, eh no biggie. but that still doesn't get me closer to michan, the point of me going earlier is so that i can hang out with mican. i miss her so much. i realize that i have never loved the way i love her, i mean, yea sure i love my parents, but, it doesn't compare to the way i feel about chan... i love my brother and sister, i would die for them... but not like chan, i would die time and time again for chan (if it were possible lol) i'm in love with her. she's the one and only for me. i want to spend the rest of my life with her, i want to share everything with her, i want to get old and wrinkly with her... LOL. i want to share a lifetime with her...

I love her.


I love you Michan.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static