remove ad
Audition sux [October 31, 2006 | 7:25 p.m.]


today was ok, i thought about michan the whole day, so i tried to keep myself busy. i spent a good most of my day in the music building. i played alot today. i also verified that my audition will in fact take place this saturday. i need to write out a resume, and get the rec letters sent in. that means that i won't be able to go home this weekend. man, i was looking forward to being able to see michan again.
i don't know if its my place to say anything or feel anything, but i hate the fact that mirna and mom wont let go of michan completely like the say they do. they can't fear anything, they shouldn't fear me. i love miriam, and i won't ever let anything happen to her. if mom is scared that i might hurt michan, she needs to think again, because michan does not deserve to get hurt, no one does really. i love michan and i will do everything in my power to give her the best. hmm i guess that answers a problem that i've been having. i have to give school my best effort in order to give my baby girl the best.
wishing you were here by my side.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static