remove ad
Happy New Year 2007 [December 29, 2006 | 7:07 p.m.]


man, its been a couple of months since i wrote in an entry. i've missed writting in here, its somewhat replenishing. oh well enough about that. so i'm on witner break and so far things haven't been as i would've wanted them to be. it first begins with my dad being a jerk about not letting me drive his automobiles, so i can't see michan that often and on top of that my dad takes my phone away. michan began coming at nights, and it was pretty cool until her car caught on fire. man that sucks, at least she's ok. things could've been much worse. so now i can't see her period, man, that felt like a month that week did. so then i finally get my phone back, and her and i decide that we can see each other on monday, it was all good i had fun, i love hanging out with her. man, i couldn't wait another week to see her so on thursday night, i snuck over to her place, that was pretty cool, i didn't expect to stay that long, but it was all good, we had fun, and we were able to keep it a secret. we got to hang out on christmas weekend all weekend long, its was pretty cool, we learned things from each other. i enjoyed that weekend. then today man, i'm finally convinced that i want to officially get into a place of my own. i would like michan to come with me... but if she doesn't want to then... idk its going to be pretty tough. ya know what sucks? on days like today, i don't know is wrong with michan. she's like pissed, i know she has pissy days, but man, it pisses me off, i try to be understanding, but there is only so much that i can take. is it that she gets annoyed because i can't go to her place? i mean if its that why doesn't she come? it works both ways, she is as welcome here as i am there, yea i know its a bit boring and what not, but idk. this is where i'm living, and if she wants to see me this is one of the things she's got to be willing to put up with. my house can be boring... alot of the time but idk, i thought she liked hanging out with me no matter what. idk. i hate not being able to see her. shit, this new year's eve she wants to go to matt's sister's party, it'd be pretty cool, but i think my family would like me to spend it with them, now i know that she is part of me, but right now, it might be because i'm pissed but she can go to matt's without me, i don't even want to talk to her about it, i think i'm only going to mention it to her, but besides that, meh oh well. she can do whatever she wants. i'll try to write in again pretty soon. for the time being... so long

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static