remove ad
Afraid of the future [January 31, 2008 | 7:29 p.m.]


Thanks for posting.
I really appreciate it.
I'm sorry. I'm being selfish too, but its so hard for me to let go, thats why i have to, like i said earlier, rip myself apart, its a painful process that already begun for me. It makes me happy, though, to know that youre still on the other side of this computer screen thinking of me ;-D. I hope you can find yourself sooner rather than later, as i have to completely purge myself of you. I don't want any lingering feelings in case nothing happens in the end. On the other hand though, i hope i don't purge myself too soon nor too fast, because in case you come back to me, i don't want to be the one to break it off with you, as it will break my heart once again. Thats the most painful thought that i have at the moment. "these eyes will never see another love like the one i have with you" (Smile for me one more time) BTW, imagine thats me singing to you. :-D
It was a great run.


When is the Future? I wish i knew.

Feel free to contact me whenever you want. As for me, i have to separate myself.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static