remove ad
The Break Down [August 25, 2008 | 1:19 a.m.]


Good old journal, i come to you at tough times. its hard. but I'm able to survive, not like last time. its so tough, but not impossible like last time. today, well technically yesterday i continued working on a song Brian and i started last semester, i recorded most of the vocals, and started writing a rap-of-sorts for the interlude, I'm using my pains and thoughts and memories, and everything that has to do with her as inspiration. i miss talking to her on the phone. i love the new apartment, it makes me feel inspired. i know she would love it too. oh and i went to look for a job today, idk if I'll get one, I'm not letting my hopes get too high. i hope i get a decent job where I'll make at least 7 an hour. here's to a new life.

| The Coast>

Home | Older | Rings | G-Book | Profile | Notes | Static